Staff & Board of Directors

Find the staff member you would like to reach by scrolling through the tabs below, which are listed by departments.

Joe Elmore
President & Chief Executive Officer
jelmore@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1540
Pearl Sutton
Senior Director of Animal Services
psutton@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1574
Barbara Bryant
Senior Director of Animal Support
bbryant@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1557
Courtney Gumienny
Director of Adoptions
cgumienny@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1577
Colby Broxton
Adoptions Manager
cbroxton@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 747-4849
AnnMarie Kenyon
Offsite Adoptions Manager
akenyon@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1563
Brittany Wiley
Lost & Found
bwiley@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1547
Aldwin Roman
Chief Strategy Officer
aroman@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1545
Kristin Kifer
Outreach Specialist
kkifer@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1545
Patrick Allen
Outreach Specialist
pallen@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1545
Ashley Rosado
Outreach Specialist
arosado@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1545