Contact

Phone: (843) 747-4849

Address: 2455 Remount Road

                 North Charleston, SC 29406

Click on a tab below.

Do You Have a Question?

See Below

Click on tab below to find the right person to answer the question you may have. Thank you!

Donation Question

DONATIONS

Kristen Lewis:

Email Us: klewis@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1579

Volunteering Question

VOLUNTEERING

Santanna Williams:

Email Us: swilliams@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1566

Fostering Question

FOSTERING

Jodi Osborne:

Email Us: josborne@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1543

Adoption Question

ADOPTIONS

Courtney Gumienny:

Email Us: cgumienny@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1577

Lost or Found Pet Question

LOST OR FOUND PETS

Intake Staff

Email Us: intakeinfo@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Ashley Greaves

Email Us: agreaves@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Lost & Found Hotline: (843) 329-1531

Spay or Neuter Question

SPAY OR NEUTER

Email Us: sneuterclinic@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Call: (843) 556-7729

Business Partnership / Third-Party Event Question?

Business Partnership / Third-Party Events

Elena Lawson
elawson@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329.1552

Summer Camp Questions

SUMMER CAMP

De Daltorio:

Email Us: ddaltorio@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1548

Tour the Shelter Question

SHELTER TOURS

De Daltorio

Email Us: ddaltorio@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1548

Dog Training Class Question

DOG TRAINING

De Daltorio

Email Us: ddaltorio@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1548

Humane Education Question

HUMANE EDUCATION

De Daltorio:

Email Us: ddaltorio@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1548

Animal Resource Center

ANIMAL RESOURCE CENTER

Help Desk:

Email Us: help@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1554

Media Question

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kay Hyman

Email Us: khyman@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Call: (843) 329-1544

Planned Giving or Question About a Will?

PLANNED GIVING AND WILLS

Email Us: jhayes@charlestonanimalsociety.org

(843) 329-1541

Outreach Question

QUESTION ABOUT OUR OUTREACH PROGRAMS?
(Fence Builds, Helping Hands for Rural Paws, Pets for Life)

Email Patrick Allen: pallen@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Phone: (843) 329-1546

Easy on, easy off I-26!

Where you can find us

2455 Remount Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone:
(843) 747-4849

We are located just off I-26, at 2455 Remount Road. Just look for the Remount Road exit. Be sure to use the front entrance on Remount Road. Sometimes Google Directions will mistakenly take you around the back of the shelter, where we accept deliveries only.

“Excellent facility, very clean, well kept, animals are happy and not stressed and kennels are always clean. Amazing shelter!” 5-star Google Review from visitor Laurel Guffey.

Please come visit our animal care campus and see what you have helped build for our community. Remember to ask about our Paws Around Town program, where you can take a dog on a field trip for an entire day!